blackburn-empire-poster-Nell Gwynn

Nell Gwynn

Drama
Saturday 25th May 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Disney's Frozen JR.

From Monday 27th May 2024

blackburn-empire-The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Music
Thursday 30th May 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The History Of Rock

The History Of Rock

Music
Friday 31st May 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Freddie & QUEEN Experience

The Freddie & QUEEN Experience

Music
Saturday 1st June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-The Greatest Star - Barbra Streisand Tribute Show

The Greatest Star – Barbra Streisand Tribute Show

Music
Sunday 2nd June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Monday Afternoon Variety Show - June

Monday Afternoon Variety Show – June

Variety
Monday 3rd June 2024 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-From Gold to Rio - the hits of Spandau Ballet and Duran Duran

From Gold to Rio – the hits of Spandau Ballet and Duran Duran

Music
Friday 7th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Typically Tina

Typically Tina

Music
Saturday 8th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Made For Stage - Legends

Made For Stage – Legends

Variety
Sunday 9th June 2024 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-The Summer Showcase by House of Fusion

The Summer Showcase by House of Fusion

Dance
Thursday 13th June 2024 // 6:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Roy 'Chubby' Brown

Roy ‘Chubby’ Brown

Comedy
Friday 14th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Greendays 2.0

Greendays 2.0

Music
Saturday 15th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Grooving with Pirates

Grooving with Pirates

Family
Sunday 16th June 2024 // 1:00 pm

Country Superstars

Music
Friday 21st June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-The Dance Factory - DaNzWiZe

The Dance Factory – DaNzWiZe

Dance
Sunday 23rd June 2024 // 3:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-La Voix

La Voix

Comedy
Wednesday 26th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-BEAUTIFUL TRAUMA - The Ultimate Live P!nk Experience

BEAUTIFUL TRAUMA – The Ultimate Live P!nk Experience

Music
Friday 28th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Yourythmics - A celebration of Annie Lennox & The Eurythmics

Yourythmics – A celebration of Annie Lennox & The Eurythmics

Music
Saturday 29th June 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Enchanted by Katrina Dance and Arts Academy

Enchanted by Katrina Dance and Arts Academy

Dance

From Friday 5th July 2024

blackburn-empire-poster-A Night at the Musicals - Theatre Works

A Night at the Musicals – Theatre Works

Music
Sunday 7th July 2024 // 6:00 pm

Monday Afternoon Variety Show – July

Variety
Monday 8th July 2024 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Moments Of Pleasure - Ultimate Tribute to Kate Bush

Moments Of Pleasure – Ultimate Tribute to Kate Bush

Music
Sunday 14th July 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Psychic Medium Craig Morris

Psychic Medium Craig Morris

Variety
Monday 15th July 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Elvis Remembered

Elvis Remembered

Music
Friday 30th August 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Colin Sutton - The Real Manhunter LIVE

Colin Sutton – The Real Manhunter LIVE

Variety
Wednesday 4th September 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Desperados - Eagles Tribute

Desperados – Eagles Tribute

Music
Friday 6th September 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Music
Saturday 7th September 2024 // 7:30 pm

The Very Best of Tommy Cooper – Just Like That!

Comedy
Sunday 8th September 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Rockin’ With Laughter

Rockin’ With Laughter

Variety
Monday 9th September 2024 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Stephanie Aird's LOLS LIVE

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS LIVE

Comedy
Thursday 12th September 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Connextion - The Dance Showcase

Connextion – The Dance Showcase

Dance
Tuesday 24th September 2024 // 6:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Bingo That's Bonkers

Bingo That’s Bonkers

Variety
Friday 27th September 2024 // 8:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-The Straits UK

The Straits UK

Music
Saturday 28th September 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-The Everly Brothers & Friends

The Everly Brothers & Friends

Music
Sunday 29th September 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Sh!t-faced Shakespeare - A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare – A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Comedy
Thursday 3rd October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-All Revved Up - The Ultimate Meatloaf Experience

All Revved Up – The Ultimate Meatloaf Experience

Music
Friday 4th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Whitesnake UK

Whitesnake UK

Music
Saturday 5th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Matricks Illusion: Reimagined

Matricks Illusion: Reimagined

Family
Sunday 6th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-The Cavern Beatles

The Cavern Beatles

Music
Friday 11th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Carpenters Experience

Carpenters Experience

Music
Saturday 12th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Totally Improvised Musical

The Totally Improvised Musical

Comedy
Thursday 17th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Benidorm Legends Show

The Benidorm Legends Show

Music
Friday 18th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Johnny Cash Roadshow

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Music
Saturday 19th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Pop Forever

Pop Forever – CANCELLED

Music
Sunday 20th October 2024 // 3:00 pm
blackburn-empire-House of Fusion - Equinox - Dance Showcase

House of Fusion – Equinox – Dance Showcase

Dance
Wednesday 23rd October 2024 // 6:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-King of Pop - NAVI

King of Pop – NAVI

Music
Thursday 24th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Opera Boys - A Night at the Musicals

The Opera Boys – A Night at the Musicals

Music
Friday 25th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-STAX of SOUL - The Legacy Tour 2024

STAX of SOUL – The Legacy Tour 2024

Music
Saturday 26th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-It Takes Two - The Story Behind Motown

It Takes Two – The Story Behind Motown

Music
Monday 28th October 2024 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Rock On Tommy

Rock On Tommy

Variety
Wednesday 30th October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Clinton Baptiste: Roller Ghoster

Clinton Baptiste: Roller Ghoster

Comedy
Thursday 31st October 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Oh What a Night!

Oh What a Night!

Music
Saturday 2nd November 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Wizard of Oz

Wizard of Oz

Family
Sunday 3rd November 2024 // 1:00 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-We'll Meet Again

We’ll Meet Again

Variety
Monday 4th November 2024 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-The Scummy Mummies: GREATEST HITS

The Scummy Mummies: GREATEST HITS

Comedy
Wednesday 6th November 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Bon Jovi Forever

Bon Jovi Forever

Music
Friday 8th November 2024 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Jack and the Beanstalk - 2024/25 Pantomime

Jack and the Beanstalk – 2024/25 Pantomime

Family

From Saturday 23rd November 2024

blackburn-empire-poster-Dazzling Diamonds

Dazzling Diamonds

Variety
Saturday 11th January 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Voodoo Room

Voodoo Room a night of Hendrix, Clapton & Cream

Music
Friday 17th January 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-A Foreigner Experience

A Foreigners Journey

Music
Saturday 18th January 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Class of 55

The Class of 55

Music
Sunday 19th January 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Jive Talkin'

Jive Talkin’

Music
Friday 31st January 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Nearly Elton - The Ultimate Tribute Show to Elton John

Nearly Elton – The Ultimate Tribute Show to Elton John

Music
Saturday 1st February 2025 // 7:30 pm

Roxette UK

Music
Friday 7th February 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Thank ABBA for the Music

Thank ABBA for the Music

Music
Saturday 8th February 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Murder : Staged

Murder : Staged

Variety
Thursday 13th February 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Rod Stewart Songbook

The Rod Stewart Songbook

Music
Friday 14th February 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Adult Panto: Jack and his Giant Stalk!

The Adult Panto: Jack and his Giant Stalk!

Comedy
Saturday 15th February 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Legends of Motown

Legends of Motown

Music
Friday 21st March 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Evening with Paul Merson with host Perry Groves

Evening with Paul Merson with host Perry Groves

Variety
Thursday 27th March 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Women in Rock

Women in Rock

Music
Friday 28th March 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Ultimate 70s Show

Ultimate 70s Show

Music
Friday 4th April 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Spirit of Swing

The Spirit of Swing

Music
Sunday 13th April 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Tiny Tim's Biggest Adventure

Tiny Tim’s Biggest Adventure

Comedy
Wednesday 16th April 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Ultimate Bubble Show

The Ultimate Bubble Show

Variety

From Friday 18th April 2025

blackburn-empire-The Magic of Science

The Magic of Science

Family
Sunday 20th April 2025 // 2:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Steptoe and Son - LIVE!

Steptoe and Son – LIVE!

Comedy
Thursday 24th April 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-poster-Pinked Floyd

Pinked Floyd

Music
Saturday 26th April 2025 // 7:30 pm

Celebrating George Michael

Music
Saturday 7th June 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Strong Enough - Ultimate Tribute Concert to Cher

Strong Enough – Ultimate Tribute Concert to Cher

Music
Friday 13th June 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Wow - That's What I Call The 90s

Wow – That’s What I Call The 90s

Music
Saturday 5th July 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Sound & Vision - A David Bowie Tribute Show

Sound & Vision – A David Bowie Tribute Show

Music
Friday 18th July 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-American Four Tops

American Four Tops

Music
Saturday 19th July 2025 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Club 80s Live

Club 80s Live

Music
Saturday 25th October 2025 // 7:30 pm