blackburn-empire-Cinderella Pantomime - School Performance

From Monday 28th November 2022

Cinderella – 2022 Pantomime

Family

From Monday 28th November 2022

blackburn-empire-The Nice List - A Magical Family Santamime

The Nice List – A Magical Family Santamime

Family
Saturday 10th December 2022 // 10:00 am

Happy Birthday Elvis

Music
Sunday 8th January 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Monday Afternoon Variety Show - January

Monday Afternoon Variety Show – January

Variety
Monday 9th January 2023 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Pinked Floyd

Pinked Floyd

Music
Saturday 14th January 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Ultimate Meat Loaf Anniversary Show

The Ultimate Meat Loaf Anniversary Show

Music
Friday 20th January 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Everly Brothers & Friends

The Everly Brothers & Friends

Music
Saturday 21st January 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Johnny Cash Roadshow

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Music
Friday 27th January 2023 // 7:30 pm

Refresh Dance Show ‘Dance the Years Away’

Dance
Sunday 29th January 2023 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Thank Abba for the Music

Thank Abba for the Music

Music
Saturday 4th February 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Monday Afternoon Variety Show - February

Monday Afternoon Variety Show – February

Variety
Monday 6th February 2023 // 2:00 pm
blackburn-empire-A Beautiful Noise - The Definitive Neil Diamond Tribute

A Beautiful Noise – The Definitive Neil Diamond Tribute

Music
Friday 10th February 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Adult Panto: Cinderella and her Naughty Buttons

The Adult Panto: Cinderella and her Naughty Buttons

Comedy
Sunday 12th February 2023 // 7:30 pm

Barry Steele & Friends – The Roy Orbison Story

Music
Thursday 16th February 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Snow White

Snow White

Family
Sunday 26th February 2023 // 1:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Lionel – The Music of Lionel Richie

Music
Friday 3rd March 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre

Drama

From Wednesday 8th March 2023

blackburn-empire-A Musical Celebration of Everything Doris Day

A Musical Celebration of Everything Doris Day

Music
Monday 13th March 2023 // 2:00 pm

Emma Kenny’s – The Serial Killer Next Door

Variety
Saturday 18th March 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Robbie Williams Live At Knebworth 20th Anniversary Tribute Tour

Robbie Williams Live At Knebworth 20th Anniversary Tribute Tour

Music
Saturday 1st April 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Carpenters Experience

Carpenters Experience

Music
Sunday 2nd April 2023 // 7:30 pm

From Gold to Rio – the hits of Spandau Ballet and Duran Duran

Music
Friday 7th April 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Drifters - In Concert

The Drifters – In Concert

Music
Saturday 8th April 2023 // 7:30 pm

Bingo That’s Bonkers

Variety
Sunday 9th April 2023 // 7:30 pm

The Freddie and Queen Experience

Music
Friday 14th April 2023 // 7:30 pm

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Family
Sunday 16th April 2023 // 1:00 pm
blackburn-empire-Desperados - Eagles Tribute

Desperados – Eagles Tribute

Music
Friday 21st April 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Country Superstars

Country Superstars

Music
Saturday 22nd April 2023 // 7:30 pm

Beautiful Trauma – Pink Tribute

Music
Sunday 23rd April 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-An Evening of Magic with BGT Winner Richard Jones

An Evening of Magic with BGT Winner Richard Jones

Variety
Friday 28th April 2023 // 7:30 pm

Showaddywaddy

Music
Saturday 29th April 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Calamity Jane

Calamity Jane

Music

From Monday 8th May 2023

Motown in Motion

Music
Sunday 21st May 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Europhoria

Europhoria

Music
Saturday 27th May 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The UK Rock Show

The UK Rock Show

Music
Friday 9th June 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Roy

Roy ‘Chubby’ Brown

Comedy
Saturday 10th June 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-All or Nothing Experience

All or Nothing Experience

Music
Sunday 11th June 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Fleeting Rumours

Fleeting Rumours

Music
Saturday 17th June 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Music
Friday 28th July 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-I Can’t Believe It’s Not Buddy

I Can’t Believe It’s Not Buddy

Music
Friday 4th August 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Jimmy Jemain with his Undercover Shadows

Jimmy Jemain with his Undercover Shadows

Music
Saturday 16th September 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Jerseys Live

The Jerseys Live

Music
Friday 29th September 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Bon Jovi Forever

Bon Jovi Forever

Music
Saturday 30th September 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-American Four Tops

American Four Tops

Music
Saturday 7th October 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Coldplace

Coldplace

Music
Sunday 8th October 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Guns N Roses Experience

The Guns N Roses Experience

Music
Friday 13th October 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Endless Love The Show – A Tribute to Lionel Richie & Diana Ross

Endless Love The Show – A Tribute to Lionel Richie & Diana Ross

Music
Saturday 14th October 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-Oh What a Night!

Oh What a Night!

Music
Saturday 21st October 2023 // 7:30 pm
blackburn-empire-The Killaz UK

The Killaz UK

Music
Saturday 28th October 2023 // 7:30 pm

Beauty and the Beast – 2023 Pantomime

Family

From Saturday 25th November 2023

The Wizard of Oz Ballet

Dance
Friday 19th January 2024 // 7:30 pm